5A/4A HCC, 3A District 6 all-conference volleyball

Editor’s note: The 5A/4A list has been revised to reflect updates from the version printed in Saturday’s Post Register. The coach of the year and an honorable mention selection had been left off.

*all-conference lists are selected by coaches*

5A/4A All High Country Conference volleyball

Player of the Year: Makayla Sorensen, soph. OH, Bonneville

Coach of the Year: Chantal McMurtrey, Bonneville

First team

Chloe Miller, jr. setter, Madison

Kalli Harris, sr. DS/L, Bonneville

Katie Montgomery, sr. MB, Idaho Falls

Lexi Garner, jr. MB, Madison

Sadie Brooks, sr. OH, Hillcrest

Hannah Wilson, sr. OH, Madison

Laurel Taylor, sr. OH, Idaho Falls

Second team

Alexis McMurtrey, soph. setter, Bonneville

Hali Rasmussen, sr. DS/L, Madison

Jet Taylor, sr. MB, Rigby

Avery Turnage, soph. MB, Hillcrest

Sade Williams, jr. OH, Bonneville

Charity Wilson, fr. OH, Madison

Kaitlyn Younger, sr. OH, Rigby

Honorable mention

Paige Clark, fr. setter, Hillcrest; Kenadee French, jr. setter, Rigby; Summer Dabell, jr. DS/L, Rigby; Brooklyn Rose, soph. jr. DS/L; Austyn Landon, soph. MB, Hillcrest; Sadie Lott, soph. MB, Bonneville; Michaela Eldridge, jr. MB, Blackfoot; Daisy Murdock, sr. MB, Rigby; Samantha Palmer, sr. OH, Idaho Falls; Allie Cannon, jr. OH, Blackfoot; Sophie Anderson, fr. OH, Skyline

3A All-Mountain Rivers Conference volleyball

Coach of the Year: Cami Dodson, Sugar-Salem

Player of the Year: Harlee Speth, South Fremont

First team

Camber Dodson, Sugar-Salem

Amy White, Shelley

Olivia LeCheminant, South Fremont

Martina Wilder, South Fremont

Kayla Luke, Sugar-Salem

Savanah Crane, Sugar-Salem

Sydney Leal, Shelley

Celina Adams, Sugar-Salem

Second team

Macie Knapp, Sugar-Salem

Kirsten Eck, Teton

Chloe Thompson, Shelley

Kenzie, Parker, South Fremont

Paizlee Hobbs, South Fremont

Ashley Bingham, Sugar-Salem

M.E. Gillespie, Shelley

Mariah Dunn, Sugar-Salem

Honorable Mention

Mady Handy, Sugar-Salem; Brinlie Rowbury, South Fremont; Macie Dummer, South Fremont; Paige Weimer, Shelley;

Larissa Fullmer, Teton; Madison Jolley, Shelley; Karlee Thueson, South Fremont