Advertising Staff

Brett Acor, Director of Sales 208-542-6776 bacor@postregister.com

Retail Advertising:

Michelle Robinson, Advertising Director 208-542-6735 mrobinson@postregister.com

Phil Anderson, Sales Representative 208-528-2235 panderson@postregister.com

Karla Brown, National Account Representative 208-522-1800 x1165 kbrown@postregister.com

Tory Buckley, Sales Representative 208-522-1800 x1167 tbuckley@postregister.com

Josh Clark, Sales Representative 208-542-6724 jclark@postregister.com

Dawn Giannini, Sales Representative 208-522-1800 x1119 dgiannini@postregister.com

Donna Nims, Farm & Ranch/Online Sales Manager 208-528-2278 dnims@postregister.com

Barbara Roberts, Advertising Admin/Community Advertising 208-542-6745 broberts@postregister.com

Lindsey Robinson, Sales Representative 208-542-6719 lmrobinson@postregister.com

Shannon Williams, New Account Liaison/Events Coordinator 208-522-1800 x1176 swilliams@postregister.com

Mark Merkley, Commercial Print Sales (208) 542-6718 mmerkley@postregister.com

Classified Advertising:

Hilary Witt, Classified Manager 208-522-1800 x1110 hwitt@postregister.com

Staci Dockery, Legal Advertising 208-522-1800 x1164 sdockery@postregister.com

Jessica Parker, Classified Sales 208-522-1800 x1106 jparker@postregister.com

Vera Powell, Classified Sales 208-522-1800 x1105 vpowell@postregister.com