Advertising Staff

Brett Acor, Director of Sales, 208-542-6776, bacor@postregister.com

Retail Advertising:

Michelle Robinson, Advertising Director, 208-542-6735, mrobinson@postregister.com

Karla Brown, National Account Representative, 208-522-1800 x1165, kbrown@postregister.com

Dawn Giannini, Sales Representative, 208-522-1800 x1119, dgiannini@postregister.com

Doug Norton, Farm & Ranch Sales Manager, 208-528-2278, dnorton@postregister.com

Barbara Roberts, Advertising Admin/Community Advertising, 208-542-6745, broberts@postregister.com

Lindsey Robinson, Sales Representative, 208-542-6719, lmrobinson@postregister.com

Shannon Williams, New Account Liaison/Events Coordinator, 208-522-1800 x1176, swilliams@postregister.com

Classified Advertising:

Donna Nims, Classified Advertising Manager, 208-522-1800 x1110, dnims@postregister.com

Staci Dockery, Legal Advertising, 208-522-1800 x1164, sdockery@postregister.com

Jennifer Lucius, Classified Sales, 208-522-1800 x1165, jlucius@postregister.com

Vera Powell, Classified Sales, 208-522-1800 x1105, vpowell@postregister.com

Melanie Sanchez, Classified Sales, 208-522-1800 x1106, msanchez@postregister.com

Commercial Printing:

Mark Merkley, Commercial Print Sales (208) 542-6718 mmerkley@postregister.com