Advertising Staff

Brett Acor, Director of Sales, 208-542-6776, bacor@postregister.com

Retail Advertising:

Donna Nims, Advertising Sales Manager, 208-542-6701, dnims@postregister.com

Karla Brown, National Account Representative, 208-522-1800 x1165, kbrown@postregister.com

Tom Farrer, Sales Representative,208-542-6716, tfarrer@postregister.com

Doug Norton, Farm & Ranch Sales Manager, 208-528-2278, dnorton@postregister.com

Vera Powell, Advertising Sales Representative, 208-542-6724, vpowell@postregister.com

Barbara Roberts, Advertising Admin/Community Advertising, 208-542-6745, broberts@postregister.com

Bre Toelcke, Sales Representative, 208-542-6713, btoelcke@postregister.com

Shannon Williams, Senior Account Manager, 208-522-1800 x1176, swilliams@postregister.com

Classified Advertising:

Dawn Giannini, Classified Advertising Manager, 208-542-6767, dgiannini@postregister.com

Staci Dockery, Legal Advertising, 208-522-1800 x1164, sdockery@postregister.com

Jennifer Lucius, Classified Sales, 208-522-1800 x1165, jlucius@postregister.com Commercial Printing:

Mark Merkley, Commercial Print Sales (208) 542-6718 mmerkley@postregister.com