Contact Us

Business Hours:
Advertising: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Mon - Fri
Circulation: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Mon - Fri
Newsroom: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm, Mon - Fri

Post Register
208-522-1800
333 Northgate Mile
PO Box 1800
Idaho Falls, ID. 83401
 

The Post Co.
PPC Plant

2430 Boge Ave
Idaho Falls, ID. 83401

ADMINISTRATION
Roger Plothow, Editor and Publisher: rplothow@postregister.com
ADVERTISING SALES
Brett Acor, Director of Sales: bacor@postregister.com
Michelle Robinson, Director of Advertising: mrobinson@postregister.com
BUSINESS OFFICE
Ivy Berry, Chief Financial Officer: iberry@postregister.com (208) 542-6710
CIRCULATION
Brett Acor, Director of Sales: bacor@postregister.com
Katie Foster, Circulation Director: kfoster@postregister.com
Matt Nelson, Assistant Circulation Director: mnelson@postregister.com
CLASSIFIED
Hilary Witt, Classified Manager: hwitt@postregister.com (208) 542-6701
Obituaries (208) 542-6701
Help Wanted Advertising: classifieds@postregister.com (208) 524-7355
Staci Dockery, Legal Notices: sdockery@postregister.com
COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Mark Merkley, Commercial Printing Sales: mmerkley@postregister.com (208) 542-6718
FARM & RANCH
Bill Bradshaw, Managing Editor: bbradshaw@postregister.com
Doug Norton, Advertising Sales: dnorton@postregister.com
MAILROOM
Mark McKenzie, Manager: mmckenzie@postregister.com (208) 542-6790
NEWS
Rob Thornberry, Managing Editor: rthornberry@postregister.com (208) 542-6795
Monte LaOrange, Assistant Managing Editor: mlaorange@postregister.com (208) 542-6780
ONLINE SERVICES
Donna Nims, Digital Media Specialist: dnims@postregister.com
Karen Fioretti, Director of Production & Technology: kfioretti@postregister.com (208) 542-6779
PHOTO
Photo Desk: (208) 542-6780
CREATIVE SERVICES
Matt TeNgaio, Creative Director: mtengaio@postregister.com (208) 542-6756
PRODUCTION
Karen Fioretti, Director of Production & Technology: kfioretti@postregister.com (208) 542-6779
SPECIAL SECTIONS
Krysten Bullock, Special Sections: kbullock@postregister.com (208) 542-6715
SPORTS
Jeff Pinkham: prsports@postregister.com (208) 542-6772
SYSTEMS
Karen Fioretti, Director of Production & Technology: kfioretti@postregister.com (208) 542-6779