Contact Us

Business Hours:
Advertising: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Mon - Fri
Circulation: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Mon - Fri
Newsroom: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm, Mon - Fri

Post Register
208-522-1800
333 Northgate Mile
PO Box 1800
Idaho Falls, ID. 83401
 

The Post Co.
PPC Plant

2430 Boge Ave
Idaho Falls, ID. 83401

To reach us by phone please call:
ADMINISTRATION
Roger Plothow, Editor and Publisher    rplothow@postregister.com
ADVERTISING SALES
Brett Acor, Director of Sales    bacor@postregister.com
Michelle Robinson, Director of Advertising    mrobinson@postregister.com
BUSINESS OFFICE
Ivy Berry, Chief Financial Officer    iberry@postregister.com (208) 542-6710
CIRCULATION
Brett Acor, Director of Sales    bacor@postregister.com
Katie Foster, Circulation Director    kfoster@postregister.com
Matt Nelson, Assistant Circulation Director    mnelson@postregister.com
CLASSIFIED
Hilary Witt, Classified Manager    hwitt@postregister.com (208) 542-6701
Obituaries (208) 542-6701
Help Wanted Advertising    classifieds@postregister.com (208) 524-7355
Staci Dockery, Legal Notices    sdockery@postregister.com
COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Mark Merkley, Sales    mmerkley@postregister.com (208) 542-6718
FARM & RANCH
Donna Nims, Sales Manager    dnims@postregister.com
Bill Bradshaw, Managing Editor    bbradshaw@postregister.com
MAILROOM
Mark McKenzie, Manager    mmckenzie@postregister.com (208) 542-6790
NEWS
Rob Thornberry, Managing Editor    rthornberry@postregister.com (208) 542-6795
Monte LaOrange, Asst. Managing Editor    mlaorange@postregister.com (208) 542-6780
ONLINE SERVICES
Karen Fioretti, Director of Production & Technology    kfioretti@postregister.com (208) 542-6779
PHOTO
Photo Desk (208) 542-6780
CREATIVE SERVICES
Matt TeNgaio, Creative Director    mtengaio@postregister.com (208) 542-6756
PRODUCTION
Karen Fioretti, Director of Production & Technology    kfioretti@postregister.com (208) 542-6779
SPECIAL SECTIONS
Krysten Bullock, Special Sections    kbullock@postregister.com (208) 542-6715
SPORTS
Jeff Pinkham    prsports@postregister.com (208) 542-6772
SYSTEMS
Karen Fioretti, Director of Production & Technology    kfioretti@postregister.com (208) 542-6779