Newsroom Staff

 

MANAGEMENT

Roger Plothow, Editor & Publisher, 208-522-1800, rplothow@postregister.com

Monte LaOrange, Managing Editor, 208-542-6780, mlaorange@postregister.com

Jeff Robinson, Assistant Managing Editor, 208-542-6709, jrobinson@postregister.com

Aubrey Wieber, City Editor, 208-542-6764, awieber@postregister.com

Jeff Pinkham, Sports Editor, 208-542-6772, jpinkham@postregister.com

Ben Kennedy, Copy Desk Chief, 208-542-6267, bkennedy@postregister.com

REPORTERS

Bryan Clark, Government Reporter, 208-542-6751, bclark@postregister.com

Tom Holm, Crime Reporter, 208-542-6746 tholm@postregister.com

Luke Ramseth, Idaho National Laboratory and Science Reporter, 208-542-6763 lramseth@postregister.com

Kevin Trevellyan, Education Reporter, ktrevellyan@postregister.com

SPORTS

Marlowe Hereford, Sports Writer, 208-542-6772, mhereford@postregister.com

Victor Flores, Sports Reporter, 208-542-6772, vflores@postregister.com

COMMUNITY NEWS DESK

Taylor Mott, Community Calendars Editor, 208-542-6781, calendars@postregister.com

COMMENTARY PAGE

Katie Stokes, Commentary Page Editor, 208-522-1800 x1131, kstokes@postregister.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Taylor Carpenter, Photographer, 208-542-6780, tcarpenter@postregister.com

COPY DESK

Bill Bradshaw, Managing Editor, Farm & Ranch section, 208-542-6267, freditor@postregister.com

Ben Kennedy, Copy Desk Chief, 208-542-6753, bkennedy@postregister.com

Jerry Painter, Designer (Features) & Outdoor Columnist, 208-522-1800 x1149, jpainter@postregister.com

Linda Phillips, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, lphillips@postregister.com

Chloe O'Laughlin, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, colaughlin@postregister.com