Newsroom Staff

 

MANAGEMENT

Roger Plothow, Editor & Publisher, 208-522-1800, rplothow@postregister.com

Rob Thornberry, Managing Editor, 208-542-6795, rthornberry@postregister.com

Monte LaOrange, Photo Editor/ Assistant Managing Editor, 208-542-6780, mlaorange@postregister.com

Jeff Robinson, City Editor, 208-542-6709, jrobinson@postregister.com

Jeff Pinkham, Sports Editor, 208-542-6772, jpinkham@postregister.com

Mike Mooney, Assistant City Editor, 208-542-6764, mmooney@postregister.com

Ben Kennedy, Copy Desk Chief, 208-542-6267, bkennedy@postregister.com

REPORTERS

Luke Ramseth, Idaho National Laboratory and science reporter, 208-542-6763 lramseth@postregister.com

Kirsten Johnson, Education reporter, 208-542-6757, kjohnson@postregister.com

Ali Tadayon, Cops and Courts Reporter, 208-542-6746, atadayon@postregister.com

Aubrey Wieber, Reporter, 208-542-6755, awieber@postregister.com 

Bryan Clark, Government Reporter, 208-542-6751, bclark@postregister.com

SPORTS

Marlowe Hereford, Sports Writer, 208-542-6772, mhereford@postregister.com

Victor Flores, Sports Reporter, 208-542-6772, vflores@postregister.com

COMMUNITY NEWS DESK

Liz Guinn, Community Calendars Editor, 208-542-6781, calendars@postregister.com

OPINION PAGE

Corey Taule Editorial Page Editor, 208-542-6754 or 208-317-7718, ctaule@postregister.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Pat Sutphin, Photographer, 208-542-6780, psutphin@postregister.com

COPY DESK

Jerry Painter, Designer (Features) & Outdoor Columnist, 208-522-1800 x1149, jpainter@postregister.com

Bill Bradshaw, Managing Editor, Farm & Ranch section, 208-542-6267, freditor@postregister.com

Ben Kennedy, Copy Desk Chief, 208-542-6753, bkennedy@postregister.com

Ryan Stoddart, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, rstoddart@postregister.com

Stephen Templeton, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, stempleton@postregister.com

Linda Phillips, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, lphillips@postregister.com