Newsroom Staff

 

MANAGEMENT

Monte LaOrange, Managing Editor, 208-542-6795, mlaorange@postregister.com

Jeff Robinson, Assistant Managing Editor, 208-542-6709, jrobinson@postregister.com

Jeff Pinkham, City Editor, 208-542-6755, jpinkham@postregister.com

Ben Kennedy, Copy Desk Chief, 208-542-6267, bkennedy@postregister.com

REPORTERS

Bryan Clark, Government Reporter, 208-542-6751, bclark@postregister.com

Johnathan Hogan, Crime Reporter, 208-542-6746 jhogan@postregister.com

Nathan Brown, Education / INL Reporter, 208-542-6757, nbrown@postregister.com

Isabella Alves, Health Reporter, 208-542-6711, ialves@postregister.com

Marc Basham, Business Reporter, 208-542-6763, mbasham@postregister.com

SPORTS

Marlowe Hereford, Sports Writer, 208-542-6772, mhereford@postregister.com

Luke O'Roark, Sports Writer, 208-542-6772, loroark@postregister.com

COMMUNITY NEWS DESK

Taylor Winger, Community Calendars Editor, 208-542-6781, calendars@postregister.com

COMMENTARY PAGE

Katie Stokes, Commentary Page Editor, 208-522-1800 x1131, kstokes@postregister.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

John Roark, Photojournalist, 208-542-6780, jroark@postregister.com

COPY DESK

Bill Bradshaw, Managing Editor, Farm & Ranch section, 208-542-6267, freditor@postregister.com

Ben Kennedy, Copy Desk Chief, 208-542-6753, bkennedy@postregister.com

Jerry Painter, Designer (Features) & Outdoor Columnist, 208-522-1800 x1149, jpainter@postregister.com

Linda Phillips, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, lphillips@postregister.com

Chloe O'Laughlin, Copy Desk, 208-542-6753, colaughlin@postregister.com