Business Address Owner Phone Number Website
4 Seasons Garden Designs Sheri Norlen (208) 221-0920 www.4seasonsgardendesign.com
A Cut Above Pet Grooming 1775 E 17th St, Ste B, Idaho Falls Cindy Sievers (208) 403-4230 http://www.idahofallspetgrooming.com/
Accounting Solutions Lisa Snarr 208-757-9024 www.facebook.com/AccountingSolutions4u
Allstate Insurance 1280 S Woodruff Ave., Idaho Falls Barbara Peck 208-524-5129 https://agents.allstate.com/barbara-beck-idaho-falls-id.html
Be YOU tiful 630 S Woodruff Ave Suite C, Idaho Falls Tanya Cox 208-403-5219 https://www.facebook.com/beyoutiful4you/
Bee’s Knees Pub and Catering 850 Lindsay Blvd, Idaho Falls Heather Phillipp and Devan Bergeman 208-524-1669 http://beeskneespub.com
Bella Hair Designers 2112 E 25th Street, Idaho Falls Collette Nichols 208-552-9222 bellahairdesigners.net
Blue Line Judo 740 W Broadway St, Idaho Falls,  Janna Van Witbeck 406) 544-4466 http://www.bluelinejudo.com/
Chapolera Coffee 335 E. 1st Street, Idaho Falls Jenny Bueno 818-231-7211 www.chapoleracoffee.com
Colvin's Auto Glass 2089 N Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls Cheryl Colvin 208-522-3999 https://www.colvinsautoglass.com/
Connections Therapy Center 2060 S. Woodruff Ave., Idaho Falls Michelle Dahlberg 208-535-1286 http://www.connectionstherapies.com/
Country Cottons Embroidery 159 E Main St, Rigby Rachel Douglas Anderson 208) 745-6457 http://countrycottonsembroidery.com/
Cup O' Bliss 659 N. Yellowstone Highway, Rigby Jessica Carson (208) 589-6231 https://www.facebook.com/bestcupobliss/?fref=tag
Dance Fusion 240 S 5th W, Rigby Michelle Miskin Summers  (208) 390-0068 https://www.dancefusioncompany.com/
Data Tax, Inc. 550 4th St., Idaho Falls Christine Maline Scott 208-529-8090 www.datataxidaho.com
Desi's Custom Cakes Sugar Art School 221 South Emerson, Shelley Desiree Richards 208) 390-5484 https://www.facebook.com/DesisCustomCakes/
Diablas Kitchen 368 A St., Idaho Falls Deana Bowles Brower 208-522-1510 www.diablaskitchen.com
Divinia Water 190 E Stanley St., Idaho Falls Kierstan Landers 208-227-0600 https://www.diviniawater.com/
Eagle Canyon Wellness 1516 South Midway Avenue, Ammon Monika Buerger (208) 346-7763 http://eaglecanyonwellness.com/
Eagle Rock Dance 2296 N Yellowstone Hwy, Idaho Falls Carrie Ragan McCarty 208-206-0428 www.eaglerockdance.com
East Idaho Printing 550 2nd St. Suite 146, Idaho Falls Andrea Jardine 208-520-6363 www.eastidahoprinting.com
Elevation Floating Fitness Studio 537 W 20th St, Idaho Falls Alyson Natoni 208) 221-2685 https://www.elevationfloatingfitness.com/
Elite Studios 270 S Park. Ave, Shelley Keri Payne (208) 357-3300 http://elitestudiosdance.com/wp/
Emmalee Robinson State Farm 780 N Holmes Ave., Idaho Falls Emmalee Robinson 208-522-7773 https://www.emmaleerobinson.com/?cmpid=EU22_BLM_0001
Excellence in Everyone 49 West 1st North, St. Anthony Lori Bidwell Olsen 208-624-2002 www.excellenceineveryone.com
Falls Medical Aesthetics 814 Pancheri Dr. A, Idaho Falls  Dr. Kierstin Nebeker, DNP 208-881-5779 https://www.fallsaesthetics.com/
Fantasy Faces Brielle Nielson brllnielson@gmail.com
Farmers Insurance Agency 1914 Channing Way, Idaho Falls Robin Gibbons 208-524-5161 http://www.farmersagent.com/rgibbons 
Front and Center Dance 3941 E 240 N, Rigby Valerie Thompson Dansie 208-709-1770 www.frontandcenterdance.net
Glamour Permanent Makeup and Lash Extensions 1757 W Broadway St, Idaho Falls Beth Jaggar (208) 520-8170 https://www.facebook.com/glamourpermanentmakeup/?fref=tag
Grape Van Gogh 383 A St, Idaho Falls Amber Jane Van Sickle 208-557-3870 http://www.grapevangogh.com/
Healing Hands Reiki and Massage 429 B St., Idaho Falls Terri Ireland 208-542-5446 https://www.healinghandsidaho.com/
Idaho Falls Fit Body Boot Camp 275 Cliff St, Idaho Falls Anna Larsen (208) 419-7428 https://www.idahofitbody.com/
Idaho Falls Group Homes Tiffany Redden 208-523-0053 https://www.facebook.com/IFGH1/
Idaho Falls Moms Blog Heather Jarrell https://idahofalls.citymomsblog.com/
Idaho Yoga Coop 477 Shoup Ave, Ste 106, Idaho Falls Daysha Hampton (208-549-9642) https://sites.google.com/site/idahoyogacoop
Innovative Health Care Concepts 790 S Holmes Ave, Idaho Falls 208) 529-8526 https://ihccinc.com/home/
Inside Story Interiors Kathy Goff (208) 313-7227 https://insidestoryinteriors.blogspot.com/
International Institute of Massage Therapy 1110 S. Boulevard Ave., Idaho Falls Jasmine Kinney 208) 528-0319 http://www.internationalinstitute.massagetherapy.com/
KC Frames 551 S Woodruff, Ave., Idaho Falls 208-522-7004 www.kcframes-id.com
Kerrific Children’s & Maternity Boutique 1770 N Woodruff Ave., Idaho Falls Aubrey Livermore Kerr 208-569-3823 www.kerrific.com
Kimberly Rose Real Estate Kimberly Toombs Rose 208-227-5386 www.kw.com/kw/agent/kimroserealty.kwrealty
Lily's Selected Consignment 260 A St., Idaho Falls 208-524-8014
Lily's Too 318 Park Ave., Idaho Falls 208-542-1156
Little Mama Shirt Shop Chynna Hansen https://littlemamashirtshop.com/
MCS Advertising 413 B St., Idaho Falls Lisa Fischbach 208-524-1777 http://mightymcs.com/
Merle Norman Cosmetic Studio 2091 E 17th St., Idaho Falls Carolyn Okland Friesz 208-523-7351 www.merlenorman.com
Metamorphosis Salon 367 Park Ave, Idaho Falls Indy Fowler 208-523-3364 www.mymetamorphosissalon.com
Motion Dance Academy 2873 14th N #200, Idaho Falls, ID Kacie Christensen (208) 360-8931 https://motiondacademy.weebly.com/
New Dawn Counseling 703 John Adams Pkwy, Idaho Falls Lisa Calderwood 208-552-9174 www.facebook.com/NewDawnCounselingllc
North Star Healthcare & Aesthetics 1995 E 17th St, Idaho Falls Laura Mason (208) 529-2352 http://northstarhc.com/
On Point Microblading 1532 E 17th St, Idaho Falls Andrea Jeppeson (208) 200- 9696 http://www.onpointeyebrows.com/
Pain Patterns & Solutions Seminars 2060 E 25th St, Idaho Falls Amy Bradley Radford http://www.ppsseminars.com/
Pandoras Baubles and Beads 440 Park Ave, Idaho Falls Yvonne Hudec-Brown (208) 529-3696 http://pandorasbaublesandbeads.com/
Performance Therapy 3125 Valencia, Idaho Falls Stephanie Liddle 208-529-3332 www.performancetherapy.co
Persnickety Lemon 313 Park Ave, Idaho Falls (208) 390-6768 https://www.persnicketylemon.com/
Peterson Therapy Services Inc Marissa Peterson 208) 757-8553 https://petersonspeechtherapy.blogspot.com/
Power of Touch Massage Phenix Salon Suites 2243 E 17th street Suite #119 Brandi N Justin Gallup (208) 313-0365 https://www.facebook.com/Brandipoweroftouchmassage/
Premium Choice Home Care 1675 Curlew Dr Tami Peterson 208-419-3585 https://premiumchoicehomecare.wordpress.com/
Salon H Davis 2450 E 25th St Ste. B, Idaho Fall Niki Young 208) 523-1208 https://www.salonhdavis.com/
Scotch Pines Dog Training East Idaho PO Box 253, Shelley Sarah Crozier 303)681-5828 https://www.scotchpinesdt.com/
Second Glance 45 N Bridge, Saint Anthony Anndee Allen Quayle
Shaddow Domain 341 W Broadway St, Idaho Falls (208) 552-5036 https://www.facebook.com/ShaddowDomain/
Shelley Veterinary Hospital 614 N State St, Shelley Lynn Alderson (208) 357-5100 https://shelleyvet.com/
Sliced Pepper LLC Kendra Cundrick 208-339-0933 https://slicedpepper.com/
Staker Floral 1695 Ponderosa Dr Betsy Monson 208-523-7950 https://stakerfloral.com/
Sullivan Mental Health Services 1904 Jennie Lee Dr, Idaho Falls Elaine Sullivan 208-523-1558 www.sullivanmentalhealth.com
Tami’s Salon 24 S 1st W, Rexburg Tami Hymas 208-356-7161 www.tamissalon.com
The Elevated Closet Tyra Andrews https://elevatedcloset.com
The Giggly Piglet Shelley, Idaho Tifny McCammon https://squareup.com/store/the-giggly-piglet-2
The Niche 2890 E 14 N Suite B, Ammon Nicki Thiel (208) 521-8137 https://www.thenichepilates.com/
The Travel Company 1914 Channing Way  LaWana B Hill 208-552-7225
The Ultimate Thrift Store 190 Lomax St., Idaho Falls Melissa Butler (208) 403-2886 www.facebook.com/TheUltimateThriftStore
The Urban Nook 365 B St., Idaho Falls Sara and Whitney 208-523-6665 www.the-urban-nook.com
Three Rivers Ranch 1662 ID-47, Ashton Lonnie Allen (208) 652-3750 https://www.threeriversranch.com/
Two Sisters Soap Sandy Nellesen 208-760-0586 https://twosisterssoap.com/
Willow Sage Services 211 S Woodruff Ave Suite 3, Idaho Falls, ID Tresia Jones (208) 233-1276 https://www.willowsageidaho.com/
Willowtree Gallery 210 Cliff St., Idaho Falls Lisa Schultz 208-524-4464 https://www.facebook.com/willowtreegallery
The Yarn Connection 415 Park Ave, Idaho Falls (208) 524-8256 https://www.facebook.com/YarnConnection/

The Eastern Idaho Business Report: Keeping local businesses connected to each other and the community.