Skip to main content
East Idaho Classifieds

What are you looking for?

Most Recent Classified Ads

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

P & P FLOORING, FREE ESTIMATES - 30 years experience. Carpet Repair. Is your carpet loos…

Scandia Carpentry & Millwork Dedicated to making sure that all the work done in your hom…

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022

Trending Now

Thursday, January 13, 2022

MOWER, TRIMMER, TILLER TUNE UP $40.00 Prompt On-Site Service Included Pocatello/Chubbuck Are…

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

First Street Plumbing & Heating Center 345 1st St Idaho Falls, ID 83401 208-522-6896 Com…

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Sunday, January 09, 2022
Saturday, January 08, 2022
Friday, January 07, 2022
Wednesday, January 05, 2022

HANDYMAN HOME SERVICES (208)881-7095 For over 50 years, Repair & Remodeling of: Cabinets…

Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Sunday, January 02, 2022
Saturday, January 01, 2022