Wednesday, June 9

n Stanley clean-up day, 9-noon

n VBS, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., New Hope Assembly, 1030 S. Custer, Challis

n Challis school board, 5 p.m., Challis Elementary School

Thursday, June 10

n VBS, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., New Hope Assembly, 1030 S. Custer, Challis

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m., Challis City Hall

Friday, June 11

n Salmon high school graduation, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 14

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 17

n VBS, 9 a.m.-noon, Calvary Chapel, 501 Main, Challis

Friday, June 18

n VBS, 9 a.m.-noon, Calvary Chapel, 501 Main, Challis

n Mackay Rodeo, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 19

n River of No Return endurance run, Challis

n Arco craft fair

n VBS, 9 a.m.-noon, Calvary Chapel, 501 Main, Challis

n Mackay Rodeo, 1:30 p.m.; parade, noon; evening street dance

n Car-B-Q, Stanley

Saturday, June 26

n King Mountain car show, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Moore City Park

n Spank Martiny Memorial Broncs and Bulls, 7 p.m., Challis rodeo grounds

n Shane Smith and the Saints, 7 p.m. Mountain Village Resort, Stanley

Sunday, June 27

n Curtis Grimes, 6 p.m., Mountain Village Resort, Stanley

Friday, July 2

n Mackay motorcycle rally music and bonfire, 8 p.m., Tourist Park,

Saturday, July 3

n Craft fair, yard sale, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Mackay Tank Park

n Motorcycle parade, noon, Mackay Main Street; motorcycle rodeo, 1 p.m.; kids’ rodeo, 7 p.m.

Thursday, July 8

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Saturday, July 10

n Beaverhead Endurance Run, Salmon

n Ramey’s Hot Rod Hootenanny, Gibbonsville

Monday, July 12

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, July 13

n Mackay City Council, 6 p.m., City Hall

Thursday, July 15

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m., City Hall

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Friday, July 16

n Cruz and Molly Contreras and Jeff Crosby Band, 9.m., Mountain Village Resort, Stanley

Saturday, July 17

n Cruz and Molly Contreras and Jeff Crosby Band, 9.m., Mountain Village Resort, Stanley

Thursday, July 22

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Saturday, July 24

n Round Valley Horse Show, 9 a.m., Challis rodeo grounds

Thursday, July 29

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Saturday, July 31

n Elk Bend Biker Bash, Dusty Mule Bar and Grill

Thursday, Aug. 5

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Monday, Aug. 9

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 10

n Mackay City Council, 6 p.m., City Hall

Thursday, Aug. 12

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m., City Hall

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Thursday, Aug. 19

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Saturday, Aug. 21

n Car Show, 10 a.m.-4p.m., Tank Park, Mackay

Wednesday, Aug. 25

n Wings Over Mackay, Mackay Airport

Thursday, Aug. 26

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

n Wings Over Mackay, Mackay Airport

Friday, Aug. 27

n Wings Over Mackay, Mackay Airport

Saturday, Aug. 28

n Wings Over Mackay, Mackay Airport

Sunday, Aug. 29

n Wings Over Mackay, Mackay Airport

Thursday, Sept. 2

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Thursday, Sept. 9

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Monday, Sept. 13

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 14

n Mackay City Council, 6 p.m., City Hall

Thursday, Sept. 16

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m.

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Thursday, Sept. 23

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Thursday, Sept. 30

n Upwinders Farmers’ and Artisans’ Market, 5-7 p.m., 310 S. Idaho St., Arco

Monday, Oct. 11

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 12

n Mackay City Council, 6 p.m., City Hall

Thursday, Oct. 14

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 2

n Election Day

Monday, Nov. 8

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 9

n Mackay City Council, 6 p.m., City Hall

Thursday, Nov. 11

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 13

n Mackay school board, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 14

n Mackay City Council, 6 p.m., City Hall

Thursday, Dec. 16

n Challis City Council, 1 p.m.

Recommended for you