2019leglogo

How to contact your legislator

Senate

District 8

(Custer and Lemhi counties)

Steven Thayn: sthayn@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1344

District 30

(Bonneville County)

Dean Mortimer: dmortimer@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1358

District 31

(Bingham County)

Steve Bair: sbair@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1346

District 32

(Bonneville and Teton counties)

Mark Harris: mharris@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1429

District 33

(Bonneville County)

Dave Lent: dlent@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1313

District 34

(Madison and Bonneville counties)

Brent Hill: bhill@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1300

District 35

(Butte, Clark, Fremont and Jefferson counties)

Van Burtenshaw: vburtenshaw@senate.idaho.gov, 208-332-1342

House

District 8

(Custer and Lemhi counties)

Dorothy Moon: dmoon@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1180

Terry Gestrin: tgestrin@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1124

District 30

(Bonneville County)

Wendy Horman: WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1071

Gary Marshall: gmarshall@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1081

District 31

(Bingham County)

Neil Anderson: nanderson@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1086

Julianne Young: jyoung@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1038

District 32

(Bonneville and Teton counties)

Marc Gibbs: mgibbs@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1042

Chad Christensen: cchristensen@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1183

District 33

(Bonneville County)

Bryan Zollinger: bzollinger@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1073

Barbara Ehardt: behardt@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1189

District 34

(Madison and Bonneville Counties)

Doug Ricks: dricks@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1053

Britt Raybould: braybould@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1173

District 35

(Butte, Clark, Fremont and Jefferson counties)

Rod Furniss: rfurniss@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1056

Jerald Raymond: jraymond@house.idaho.gov, 208-332-1179

Load comments