All-conference teams are selected by coaches

Player of the Year: Camber Dodson, Sugar-Salem, Setter

Coach of the Year: Cami Dodson, Sugar-Salem

First team

Megan Pannell, Sugar-Salem, Outside Hitter

Ashlyn Larsen, Sugar-Salem, Libero

Katie Miller, Sugar-Salem, Outside Hitter

Mardee Fillmore, Sugar-Salem, Middle Blocker

Tyleigh Hill, South Fremont, Outside Hitter

Rylie Neville, South Fremont, Outside Hitter

Karlee Thueson, South Fremont, Middle Blocker

Waklee Kunz, Teton, Outside Hitter

Second team

Natalyah Nead, Sugar-Salem, Middle Blocker

Hailey Harris, Sugar-Salem, Right Side Hitter

Kimberly Pannell, Sugar-Salem, Right Side Hitter

Addi Hill, South Fremont, Setter

Josee Angell, South Fremont, Libero

Aysiah Conger, South Fremont, Middle Blocker

Cambrie Streit, Teton, Middle Blocker

Aspen Lasson, Teton, Setter

Honorable Mention

Stefney Willmore, South Fremont, Right Side Hitter; Brooklyn Crapo, South Fremont, Defensive Specialist; Kaidree Nagle, South Fremont, Libero; Jessica Bixby, Teton, Outside Hitter; Jaisa Jones, Teton, Right Side Hitter; Maycee Pocock, Sugar-Salem, Defensive Specialist; Aubree Mace, Sugar-Salem, Outside Hitter