all-conference teams are selected by coaches

1A Division 2 District 5-6 Rocky Mountain Conference volleyball selections

Player of the Year: Abigail Yadon, Watersprings

Coach of the Year: Susan Whittaker, Leadore

First team

Evie Waite, Rockland

Paige Ramsay, Leadore

Joanna Hayes, Watersprings

Charlotte Wilson, Rockland

Trinity Seefried, Mackay

Abigail Yadon, Watersprings

Jesse Merkle, Watersprings

Adrianna Rubio, Watersprings

Second team

Chloe Fullmer, Mackay

Rylee Mathison, Watersprings

Bailey Herbst, Leadore

Angie Gomez, Watersprings

Courtney Lovell, Leadore

Shannessey O’Brien, North Gem

Alana Christensen, Mackay