ROCKY MOUNTAIN CONFERENCE Note: Teams are selected by coaches

Boys Basketball

Player of the Year

James Bodily, Sr., North Gem

First Team

Braden Permann, Sr., Rockland

Chase Green, Sr., Mackay

Daniel Canfield, So., Watersprings

Kyle Peterson, Sr., Mackay

Logan Corta, Sr., North Gem

Second Team

Robert Canfield, Sr., Watersprings

Kolton Holt, Sr., Mackay

Levi Farr, Sr., Rockland

Gabe Smith, Jr., Watersprings

Austin Beyeler, Sr., Leadore

Coach of the Year

Shae Neal, Rockland



Recommended for you