Mackay logo

The 1A Rocky Mountain Conference unveiled its all-conference lists this week, and on them are a few local selections: Player of the year Trinity Seefried (Mackay) and second-teamer Madison Kincaid (Watersprings).

Here are the full lists, which are chosen by coaches.

Player of the Year: Trinity Seefried, Mackay

Coach of the Year: Kashia Hale, Mackay

First team

DanniKa Barfuss, North Gem; Taylor Wilson, Rockland; Kiersley Boyer, Rockland; Shannessy O’Brien, North Gem; Megan Moore, Mackay; Kaydence Seefried, Mackay

Second team

Emma Grayson, Grace Lutheran; Madison Kincaid, Watersprings; Courtney Lovell, Leadore; Mackenzie Mackay, Leadore; Sadie Bird, Leadore; Addie Wilson, Rockland

Honorable Mention

Brenna McAffee, Mackay; Halle Holt, Mackay; Calyn Permann, Rockland; Elle Shifflett, Clark County; Samantha Yost, North Gem; Kaitlyn Syverson, Watersprings

Recommended for you