Bonneville's Makayla Sorensen looks for an opening during the 4A District 6 championship game Oct. 24 at Bonneville High School.

*all-conference teams are selected by coaches*

Player of the Year: Makayla Sorensen, Bonneville sr. outside hitter

Coach of the Year: Savannah Leckington, Shelley

First team

Alexis McMurtrey, Bonneville sr. setter

Sadie Lott, Bonneville sr. middle hitter

Sidney Parker, Madison jr. middle hitter

Avery Turnage, Thunder Ridge sr. outside hitter

Kaitlyn Neff, Blackfoot sr. outside hitter

Baylee Peterson, Madison sr. outside hitter

Lexi Weaver, Madison sr. libero

Second team

Macie Gordon, Madison sr. setter

Austyn Landon, Thunder Ridge sr. middle hitter

Brenna Clyde, Idaho Falls jr. middle hitter

Mariah Jardine, Bonneville jr. outside hitter

Paige Clark, Thunder Ridge jr. outside hitter

Sophie Anderson, Skyline jr. outside hitter

Maely Harrigfeld, Bonneville sr. libero

Brooklyn Rose, Thunder Ridge sr. libero

Honorable mention

Katie Stohl, Idaho Falls sr. setter; Karly Hurst, Blackfoot sr. setter; Abby Wattenbarger, Shelley, jr. setter; Brooke Cook, Hillcrest fr. middle hitter; Aubrey Hazekamp, Skyline sr. middle hitter; Sage Berrett, Idaho Falls jr. middle hitter; Elliott Wherle, Blackfoot soph. middle hitter; Camber Kenison, Hillcrest jr. outside hitter; Jaycee Weatherman, Thunder Ridge sr. outside hitter; Taryn Chapman, Skyline jr. outside hitter; Sydney Hess, Idaho Falls fr. outside hitter; Tylie Jones, Rigby jr. outside hitter; Taiylor Bybee, Rigby sr. outside hitter; Kyah Hendersen, Blackfoot sr. outside hitter; Charity Wilson, Madison jr. outside hitter; Alexis Leckington, Shelley soph. outside hitter; Nicole Cordon, Hillcrest jr. libero; Morgan Wattenbarger, Skyline sr. libero; Maddy Cook, Idaho Falls sr. libero; Cassidy Bowden, Rigby jr. libero; Emma Hurst, Blackfoot jr. libero; Kassidy Arzola, Shelley sr. libero