All conference teams are selected by coaches

Offensive Player of the Year: Annalise Brunson, Junior, Madison

Defensive Player of the Year: Ali Dummar, Junior, Madison

Goalkeeper of the Year: Rachel Hicks, Junior, Madison

First team

Sydney Thueson, Midfielder, Madison

Aubrey Hymas, Forward, Highland

Kylee Bennett, Midfielder, Highland

Mallori Vawdrey, Wing, Highland

Sydney Lance, Defender, Thunder Ridge

Hannah Bolingbroke, Wing, Madison

Maysi Thompson, Defender, Highland

Julia Williams, Defender, Madison

Tamra Diehl, Goalkeeper, Highland

Kenna Mower, Midfielder, Rigby

Grace Fisher, Forward/Defender, Highland

Lizzy Gehmlich, Defender, Madison

Zabree Clark, Wing, Madison

Honorable mention

Kayley Perez, Goalkeeper, Rigby; Laurianna Ibarra, Defender, Rigby; Sophia Mangum, Forward, Thunder Ridge; Jennifer Palacios-Ivala, Defender, Rigby; Emma Eskerod, Midfielder, Rigby; Victoria Aguinaga, Defender, Thunder Ridge

Load comments